Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olive Branch Italian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Reisterstown, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Olive Branch Italian Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Everettbenita about 1 month ago

Cream Of Crab Soup

This was by hands some delicious creamy crab soup.Full of lump crab. I have compared this soup to another restaurant and this ranks #1 to them. I will be buying again. We had other food too that was just as delicious. I left a complete review on Facebook.

Acookhayes about 1 month ago

Seafood Pasta

Love this dish!!! The service, food, and atmosphere are always the best!!

Destiny 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Alfredo

The blackened chicken Alfredo is AMAZING! The sauce is so delicious and they give you huge portions. I will definitely be back to try more items off of their menu!

Gandalfthewolf 2 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza

Pizza was piping hot at the right temperature I also loved the sauce plus mozzarella sticks marinara sauce The service staff was friendly and attentive providing drink refills when needed Karaoke was fun too.

Cakelady243 2 months ago

Crabcake Sandwich

Very good!

Allison about 1 month ago

Crabcake Sandwich

Olive Branch has the best Crabs Cakes I have ever tasted. I have frequented Olive Branch for years and have enjoyed several items on the menu. Service is always wonderful. I have entrusted the restaurant for my book launch party in the near future. I know that everyone will be content. Most of the guests are familiar with the Olive Branch experience.

Lsaunders36 about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

The fish and shrimp tacos are soooooo delicious. Just the right amount of everything you could want in a taco. The sauce is OMG delicious. I can stop eating them. Also the eggplant Parmesan is the best. Everything they is very delicious and cooked to it's perfection.

L261121 2 months ago

Baked Manicotti

Awesome great delicious

Domanistudio 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

One of the best around.. generous portions..

Jazmierbrown16 3 months ago

Alfredo

I love the Alfredo pasta here and satisfied with the quantity and how delicious it is. I am never disappointed



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA