Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olive Branch Italian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Reisterstown, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Olive Branch Italian Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Constance about 2 months ago

Seafood Pasta

This is my absolute favorite, the only problem is I never try anything else because it is just that darn good!!! Succulent and juicy shrimp and scallops.

Anitra about 2 months ago

Cajun Salmon

Salmon was seasoned perfectly and the basmati rice was delicious!

Peace5454 2 months ago

Seafood Fettuccine

Very generous portion of delicious shrimp, scallops and crab meat in the sauce. Alfredo sauce was a great consistency, and not too runny. Very good salad and breadsticks also came with meal. Great house dressing.

Eleanor 2 months ago

Wild Mushroom Linguine

Excellent nof said

Ar 2 months ago

Seafood Fettuccine

Absolutety loved this dish ! It was loaded with delicious, fresh seafood (lump crabmeat, scallops and shrimp) . The fettuccine and alfredo sauce were prepared perfectly ! The sauce was not too heavy and spiced just right. This was delicious and I can't wait to return. I am recommending Olive Branch to everyone. And it is close to home !

Candace about 2 months ago

Seafood Pasta

Dish was extremely good and flavorful, just enough garlic and salt, lots of scallops, shrimp and mussels. The fresh spinach was delicious. I also loved the salad and breadsticks that was served before the meal that was very good!!!! You won't be disappointed if you try the homemade shrimp egg rolls either.... I was even able to try a piece of the fried shrimp they were tasty as well! I will be back again and the atmosphere and service was excellent!! When I go to a restaurant I'm looking for fresh seasoned food and to me this was it!!!

Nickey about 2 months ago

Crab Dip

I have tried so many different things on your menu.. and have love each and every yummy bite. I visit way more often then I should especially bc of the generous portions. The staff is polite, courteous, and eager to help. I definitely recommend 5 stars and a snap!

Peace5419 2 months ago

Maryland Crab Cake

The best that I have had in a long while ! The broiled crab cake was a good sized portion and spiced perfectly. Very convenient location.

Rochelle 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

Just fabulous. The dressing is wonderful

Rikkiziman 2 months ago

Maryland Crab Cake

We ordered 2 crab cake meals and the crab cakes were big and delicious. We were very happy with our food and service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA